Voyages

This is how it’s supposed to be

My travelling report is so long to write I am not done with it yet. Don’t know if i will finish it, anyway. The beginning was the most interesting to me. Australia, the adventure, the never-ending landscape, the amazing sky at night…

Then at the end of the trip, I was sick with all these spicy asian dishes and all this dirt everywhere. And I got a skin allergy during the last days and I can’t manage to get rid of it! my skin is badly itching. I will see later which part of my report I will let you read.

Laisser un commentaire

